Login

 

Propuneri de proiecte depuse pentru Orizont 2020: 40

Nr. Data depunere Titlu/ Acronim Schema de finantare Contact /email
1 23.01.2017 4D printing of stimuli-responsive nanostructured biomaterials for articular cartilage regeneration(repair) in a large osteochondral defect model / NANORES4DPRINT RIA Geta David
dgeta54@yahoo.com
2 15.01.2018 Smart Lab-on-a-chip for cancer diagnosis: Sensitive detection of circulating tumor DNA profiles as cancer biomarkers / SmartSCan EURONANOMED2018 Alexandru Rotaru
rotaru.alexandru@icmpp.ro
3 04.07.2017 Bispecific drug-loaded nanoparticles crossing the blood-brain barrier and targeting HER2-positive breast cancer brain metastases /Bnano2BCBM ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2017 - Science & Technology Alexandru Rotaru
rotaru.alexandru@icmpp.ro
4 04.07.2017 Development of humic substances-delivery systems based on mucoadhesive nanoparticle and gel formulations as novel anti-HIV microbicide / NanoCide ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2017 - Science & Technology Fundueanu Gheorghe
ghefun@icmpp.ro
5 03.07.2017 Lego-style approach for problematic water streams treatment / WaterLego ERA.Net RUS Plus Call 2017 - Science & Technology Marcela Mihai
marcelas@icmpp.ro
6 10.01.2017 Generating Alternatives to Lower Antibiotics usage in Cattle herds through an integrated Training Network / Galactrain MSCA-ITN-ETN Valeria Harabagiu
hvaleria@icmpp.ro
7 15.11.2016 SupraChem  Centre - Romanian Centre of Excellence in Supramolecular Chemistry / SupraChem Centre CSA Teodora Rusu
rusu_teodora@yahoo.com
8 27.10.2016 Conservation of european built heritage based on innovative technologies integrating bio-based composite materials / HinT-CoM RIA Mihaela Olaru
olaruma@icmpp.ro
9 06.09.2018 Bioderived functional polyurethane based materials for coating applications / BIOPURCOAT BBI - RIA Iuliana Spiridon
spiridon@icmpp.ro
10 07.09.2017 A pan-European Network for Marine Renewable Energy with a focus on Wave Energy COST Action Maria Cazacu
mcazacu@icmpp.ro
11 20.02.2018 Robotics Flagship Preparatory Action H2020-FETFLAG-2018-2020 Maria Cazacu
mcazacu@icmpp.ro
12 29.11.2018 Soft Active Materials for Actuation, Sensing and Energy Harvesting / SMASH COST Action Maria Cazacu
mcazacu@icmpp.ro
13 16.01.2019 Free-Radical Enzymes and Their Importance for Biological, Medical/Pharmacological and Biomimetic Applications / RiboMedCat MSCA-ITN-ETN Maria Cazacu
mcazacu@icmpp.ro
14 5.11.2018 Green high performance and self-healing interfaces tailored from natural polymers and low molecular mass gelators / GREENHEALGEL M-ERA Net call 2018 Loredana E Nita
lnazare@icmpp.ro 
15 02.04.2019 Smart WOund monitoring Restorative Dressing / SWORD H2020-MSCA-RISE-2019 Marin Luminita
lmarin@icmpp.ro
16 02.04.2019 Non-biased fluorescent dyes as markers of drugs for optical in cellulo and in vivo imaging / NoBiasFluors H2020-MSCA-RISE-2019 Alexandru Rotaru
rotaru.alexandru@icmpp.ro
17 21.03.2019 PLA based Composites for efficient ElectroMagnetic Shielding (EMS) application / CPLA-EMS MANUNET III Petrisor Samoila
samoila.petrisor@icmpp.ro
18 18.06.2018 Hybrid 3D printed organic systems for bio-electrochemical sensors / HY3DBIOSENS M-era.Net call 2019 Magdalena Aflori
maflori@icmpp.ro
19 18.06.2018 Bees to Biopolymers: Innovating in Food Supplements / B2BI@FS M-era.Net call 2019 Magdalena Aflori
maflori@icmpp.ro
20 8.11.2018 Natural active agents for bioactive and intelligent packaging system / NAABIPACK M-era.Net 2018 Elena Stoleru
elena.paslaru@icmpp.ro
21 25.04.2019 Single iOn Conductors for hIgh voltagE and fasT chArge soLid-state batteries / SOCIETAL H2020-LC-BAT-2019 Mariana Pinteala
pinteala@icmpp.ro
22 28.08.2019 MyriaS ERC-2019-ADG Mariana Pinteala, pinteala@icmpp.ro
23 12.08.2019 Real-Time Monitoring of Proteins Conjugation Using Selective-Functionalized Biointerfaces / REPROBIO ERC-2019-ADG Sergiu Coseri
coseris@icmpp.ro
24 16.10.2019 Rational Engineering of Low-Cost Green Electroactive Elastomers Mimicking Biological Materials for Control of Energy Flux and Actuation Capability / RELGEMA ERC-2020-STG George Stiubianu
george.stiubianu@icmpp.ro
25 18.06.2019 Improved interface for resilient electrochemical storage device / IMPRESSED M-ERA.Net call 2019 Mariana - Dana Damaceanu
damaceanu@icmpp.ro
26 04.09.2019 Bioderived functional polyurethanes and non-isocyanate polyurethanes with advanced properties and sustainable end-of-life / BIO[NI]PUR H2020-BBI-JTI-2019 Iuliana Spiridon
spiridon@icmpp.ro
27 10.09.2019 Wastewater decontamination of heavy metal ions using ion exchange resins based on acrylic copolymers / RESMET H2020-MSCA-IF-2019 Marius Zaharia
zaharia.marius@icmpp.ro
28 05.09.2019 Surface functionalized silica microparticles for wastewater treatment applications / SURFSILWAT H2020-MSCA-IF-2019 Claudiu Augustin Ghiorghita
claudiu.ghiorghita@icmpp.ro
29 11.09.2019 Injectable gels as mechanotransductive lubricant for osteoarthritis / OALubriGel H2020-MSCA-IF-2019 Irina Pelin
impelin@icmpp.ro
30 17.06.2019 Innovative nanocomposite formulations for multifunctional superhydrophobic surfaces / INONANOSURF M-ERA.NET Call 2019 Carmen-Mihaela Popescu
mihapop@icmpp.ro
31 09.01.2020 Intelligent organ-on-chip & induced pluripotential stem cell platforms to reach personalized medicine / PERSCELL H2020-NMBP-TR-IND-2018-2020 Mihai Brebu
bmihai@icmpp.ro
32 14.01.2019 Synthesis and Design of Functional Materials for Water Treatment / FunMat4WATER H2020-MSCA-ITN-2020 Marcela Mihai
marcelas@icmpp.ro
33 2/12/2019 Smart Plastic-eating Enzyme Recycling Method Based on Engineered Bacteria System / bioPET_Combat H2020-NMBP-TR-IND-2018-2020 Mariana Pinteala
pinteala@icmpp.ro
34 1/11/2019 Computer Simulation and Modelling Research Chair for the Design of Complex Molecular and Supramolecular Structures / CompChem Chair H2020-WIDESPREAD-2018-2020 Rusu Teodora/ rusu_teodora@yahoo.com
35 2.01.2020  AQUAtic screening of industrially relevant bioactive microBIAL compounds / Aquabial H2020 FNR-11-2020 Rusu Teodora
rusu_teodora@yahoo.com
36 19.11.2019 Protection of Marine vessels by live Coatings based on bioadditives / ProMarCoat M-ERA.NET Call 2019 Rusu Teodora
rusu_teodora@yahoo.com
37 05.02.2020 Super Plastics for the 21st century process industry / SP21 H2020-NMBP-ST-IND-2020 Mariana-Dana Damaceanu
damaceanu@icmpp.ro
38 12.03.2020 Design of novel optically active composites incorporating REE extracted from coal ash by advanced physical-chemical methods / ValueASH H2020 ERA.MIN2 Petrisor Samoila
samoila.petrisor@icmpp.ro
39 11.05.2020 CHIRALSWITCH MSCA-RISE-2020 Sergiu Shova
shova@icmpp.ro
40 16.06.2020 Hybrid 3D bio-printed tissue models on electrochemical sensing chips / HY3DBIOCHIP M-era.Net call 2020 Magdalena Aflori
maflori@icmpp.ro

 

   
„Pentru informaţii detaliate despre celelalte programe cofinanţate de Uniunea Europeană, vă invităm să vizitaţi www.fonduri-ue.ro